

Harreld Kirkpatrick Award

Established in 2007, this award honors the low senior scorer in the Kentucky State Amateur Championship. The award is named in honor of Harreld Kirkpatrick, a member of the Kentucky Golf Hall of Fame and winner of over 100 tournaments in his amateur golf career, including the 1954 Kentucky State Amateur Championship.

<u>Year</u>	Winner(s)	<u>Score</u>
2007	Ron Acree	235
	Rick Cain	
2008	Roy Boisture	237
2009	Mark Phillips	151
2010	Bill Sergent	153
2011	Joe Bunch	161
2012	Christopher Hill	230
2013	Steve Humphrey	227
2014	Gary Backlund	150
2015	John Gagai	228
2016	John Gagai	215